Check out our other International Programs at NCCU!

Top
Image Alt

IMAS Faculty

  /    /  IMAS Faculty

Dean, Professor

Department of Political Science

wyyang@nccu.edu.tw

Dr. Wan Ying Yang

Associate Dean, IDAS Director

Department of Political Science

cmtsai@nccu.edu.tw

Dr. Chung-Ming Tsai

Professor

Department of Public Administration

Dr. Don-Yun Chen

Professor

Sociology

Dr. Ping-Yin Kuan

Distinguished Professor

Department of Economics

ycchuang@nccu.edu.tw

Dr. Yih-Chyi Chuang

Associate Professor

Department of Ethnology

Dr. Hsien-Ming Lien

University Chair Professor of Political Science (Adjunct)

Department of Political Science

alextan@nccu.edu.tw

Dr. Alex C. Tan

Professor

Department of Political Science Institute of Political Science, Academia Sinica

tkleng@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Dr. Tse-Kang Leng

Professor

Department of Political Science

cptang@nccu.edu.tw

Dr. Ching-Ping Tang

Professor

Graduate Institute of Development Studies

hpliu@nccu.edu.tw

Dr. Hsiao-Pong Liu

Professor

Public Finance Department

hmlien@nccu.edu.tw

Dr. Hsien-Ming Lien

Distinguished Professor

Institute of International Relations

cllee@nccu.edu.tw

Dr. Chyungly Lee

Adjunct Professor

Graduate Institute of Development Studies

emchao@nccu.edu.tw

Dr. Chien-Min Chao

Associate Professor

Department of History

mikelan@nccu.edu.tw

Dr. Shi-Chi Lan

Associate Professor

Department of Economics

sswang@nccu.edu.tw

Dr. Shinn-Shyr Wang

Associate Professor

Department of Political Science

Dr. Chao-Chi Lin

Associate Professor

Graduate Institute of Development Studies

mchwei@nccu.edu.tw

Dr. Mei-Chuan Wei

Associate Professor

Department of Economics

h-c.li@nccu.edu.tw

Dr. Hao-Chung Li

Associate Professor

College of Law

markliu@nccu.edu.tw

Dr. Han Hsi Liu

Assistant Professor

 International College of Innovation

chyuyang@nccu.edu.tw

Dr. Chih-Yuan, Yang

Assistant Professor

National Defense University,

Strategic Research Institute

Dr. LI-CHUNG YUAN

Assistant Professor

International College of Innovation

outzuchi@nccu.edu.tw

Dr. Tzu-Chi Ou

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Election Study Center

chyu@nccu.edu.tw

Dr. Ching-Hsin Yu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

International College of Innovation

hhliu@nccu.edu.tw

Dr. Hung-En Liu